AMARCHAND SINGHVI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

REPORT OF ACTIVITY

- Name of the Activity : Table Tennis Tournament
- Conducted on : 10th February,2024 (Saturday)
- Group / Class
- No. of Participar

	: C (Classes VI – VIII)			
nts	nts :Preliminary Round – 80 Studer			
	Semi-final Round	- 60 Students		
	Final Round	- 30 Students		

The objective of conducting this is to provide a platform to students for showcasing their cricket skills and team work, foster a spirit of fair competition, and strengthen the sense of unity within each house. The tournament seeks to contribute to students' holistic development while offering an enjoyable and entertaining experience for all participants.

Results:

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE HOUSE	POSITION
1	Shivalik	First
2	Aravali	Second
3	Nilgiri	Third
4	Vindhya	Fourth

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS & SECTION	HOUSE	POSITION
1	Aaryabrata Panda	VIII A	Shivalik	First
2	Pratham Kela	VIII A	Shivalik	First
3	Shivansh Goyal	VIII A	Shivalik	First
4	Vivaan Kalwani	VIII B	Shivalik	First
5	Pakshal Sanghvi	VIII C	Shivalik	First
6	Sujal Sharma	VIII C	Shivalik	First
7	Vaidik Sorathia	VII C	Shivalik	First
8	Vedant Bhatt	VII B	Shivalik	First
9	Ansh Chauhan	VII A	Shivalik	First
10	Aayush Brijwal	VII C	Shivalik	First



11	Dhairya Chawda	VII C	Shivalik	First
12	Mridul Jobanputra	VII B	Shivalik	First
13	Samarth Lakhwani	VI B	Shivalik	First
14	Havish Mehta	VI C	Shivalik	First
15	Sky Vora	VI D	Shivalik	First
16	Hitarth Puj	VIII A	Aravali	Second
17	Hitanshu Kareliya	VIII B	Aravali	Second
18	Jinay Sheth	VIII C	Aravali	Second
19	Vansh Chandanani	VIII C	Aravali	Second
20	Tanuj Gupta	VIII C	Aravali	Second
21	Aaditya Singhvi	VII A	Aravali	Second
22	Darshit Vora	VII A	Aravali	Second
23	Aarav Jain	VII B	Aravali	Second
24	Rishabh Bagrecha	VII B	Aravali	Second
25	Jayant Choudhary	VII B	Aravali	Second
26	Aarush Mehta	VI A	Aravali	Second
27	Aishaan Garg	VI A	Aravali	Second
28	Ronak Chandnani	VI C	Aravali	Second
29	Soham Thakar	VI C	Aravali	Second
30	Saransh Nahata	VI D	Aravali	Second

• Photo Gallery:









 Teacher In charge: Ms. Veenita Veera Mr. Devendra Singh Rathore Mr. Shyam Donga